Key People

Safeguarding Partners

Tim Shields

Hackney Council

Chief Executive

tim.shields@hackney.gov.uk

John Barradell OBE

City of London Corporation

Town Clerk

john.barradell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jane Milligan

City & Hackney CCG

Accountable Officer

jane.milligan@nhs.net

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Ian Dyson

City of London Police

Commissioner

ian.dyson@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

The Strategic Leadership Team

Anne Canning

Children, Adults and Community Health

Hackney

GroupDirector

anne.canning@hackney.gov.uk

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Andrew Carter

Community and Children’s Services

City of London

Director

andrew.carter@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dai Evans

City of London Police

T/Commander

dai.evans@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

David Maher

City & Hackney CCG

City & Hackney

Managing Director

david.maher@nhs.net

Annie Gammon

Hackney Education

Director of Education

annie.gammon@hackney.gov.uk

The Independent Child Safeguarding Commissioner

Jim Gamble QPM

The CHSCP Executive

Chris Pelham

Community and Children’s Services

City of London, Assistant Director

chris.pelham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Matt Mountford

City of London Police

Detective Chief Inspector

matthew.mountford@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

Valeria Cadena

Community and Children’s Services

City of London, Community Safety

valeria.cadena@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Annie Coyle

Hackney Children and Families Service

Interim Director

annie.coyle@hackney.gov.uk

Lisa Aldridge

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Safeguarding and Learning)

lisa.aldridge@hackney.gov.uk

Pauline Adams

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Young Hackney)

pauline.adam@hackney.gov.uk

Dr Sandra Husbands

Public Health

Director of Public Health

sandra.husbands@hackney.gov.uk

Ajman Ali

Hackney Housing

Director of Housing Services

ajman.ali@hackney.gov.uk

Maurice Mason

Hackney Council

Community Safety Partnership Manager

maurice.mason@hackney.gov.uk

Paul Senior

Hackney Education

Assistant Director

paul.senior@hackney.gov.uk

Azad Odabashian

Metropolitan Police Service

A/DCI, Central East BCU

azad.odabashian@met.police.uk

Dr Nick Lessof

City & Hackney CCG

Designated Dr Safeguarding Children

nick.lessof@nhs.net

Emma Tukmachi (Dr)

City & Hackney CCG

Named GP Safeguarding Children

emmatukmachi@nhs.net

Reagender Kang

City & Hackney CCG

Interim Designated Nurse

reagender.kang@nhs.net

Amy Wilkinson

City and Hackney CCG / Hackney/ City

Integrated Commissioning Workstream Director

amy.wilkinson@hackney.gov.uk

Dr Briony Arrowsmith

Homerton University Hospital

Named Doctor (Community)

brionyarrowsmith@nhs.net

Marcia Smikle

Homerton University Hospital

Head of Safeguarding Children

m.smikle@nhs.net

Catherine Pelley

Homerton University Hospital

Chief Nurse/Director of Governance

c.pelley@nhs.net

Andrew Horobin

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Deputy Borough Director

ahorobin@nhs.net

Timothy Bull

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for Safeguarding Children

timothy.bull@nhs.net

Henry Iwunze

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for CAMHS

henry.iwunze@nhs.net

Kristine Wellington

Hackney Council for Voluntary Services

Head of Safeguarding

kristine.wellington@hcvs.org.uk

Clare Ansdell

National Probation Service

Head of Service

clare.ansdell@probation.gsi.gov.uk

Kauser Mukhtar

London Community Rehabilitation Company

Area Manager – North London

kauser.mukhtar@londoncrc.org.uk

Lee Sandy

London Fire Brigade

Borough Commander

lee.sandy@london-fire.gov.uk

Lead Members

Anntoinette Bramble

London Borough of Hackney

Deputy Mayor

Randall Anderson

City of London

Common Councilman

Lay Members

To contact a lay member, please contact the the CHSCP Team directly.

The CHSCP Team

Rory McCallum

Senior Professional Advisor

rory.mccallum@hackmey.gov.uk

Sandra Reid

Business & Performance Manager

sandra.reid@hackney.gov.uk

Sarah Seymour

Training Coordinator

sarah.seymour@hackney.gov.uk

Vacant

CHSCP Coordinator

0208 356 4183