Key People

Safeguarding Partners

Ian Williams

Hackney Council

Acting CEO

ian.williams@hackney.gov.uk

John Barradell OBE

City of London Corporation

Town Clerk

john.barradell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Black

NE London CCG

Acting Accountable Officer

nelondon.nelaccountableofficer@nhs.net

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Ian Dyson

City of London Police

Commissioner

ian.dyson@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

The Strategic Leadership Team

Jacquie Burke

Children & Education

Hackney

Group Director

jacquie.burke@hackney.gov.uk

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Andrew Carter

Community and Children’s Services

City of London

Director

andrew.carter@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dai Evans

City of London Police

T/Commander

dai.evans@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

Siobhan Harper

NEL CCG

City & Hackney

Director of Transition

siobhanharper@nhs.net

Annie Gammon

Hackney Education

Director of Education

annie.gammon@hackney.gov.uk

The Independent Child Safeguarding Commissioner

Jim Gamble QPM

The CHSCP Executive

Chris Pelham

Community and Children’s Services

City of London, Assistant Director

chris.pelham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Matt Mountford

City of London Police

Detective Chief Inspector

matthew.mountford@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

Valeria Cadena

Community and Children’s Services

City of London, Community Safety

valeria.cadena@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Diane Benjamin

Hackney Children and Families Service

Director of Children’s Social Care

diane.benjamin@hackney.gov.uk

Lisa Aldridge

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Safeguarding and Learning)

lisa.aldridge@hackney.gov.uk

Pauline Adams

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Young Hackney)

pauline.adam@hackney.gov.uk

Dr Sandra Husbands

Public Health

Director of Public Health

sandra.husbands@hackney.gov.uk

Ajman Ali

Hackney Housing

Director of Housing Services

ajman.ali@hackney.gov.uk

Maurice Mason

Hackney Council

Community Safety Partnership Manager

maurice.mason@hackney.gov.uk

Paul Senior

Hackney Education

Assistant Director

paul.senior@hackney.gov.uk

Azad Odabashian

Metropolitan Police Service

A/DCI, Central East BCU

azad.odabashian@met.police.uk

Dr Nick Lessof

City & Hackney CCG

Designated Dr Safeguarding Children

nick.lessof@nhs.net

Emma Tukmachi (Dr)

City & Hackney CCG

Named GP Safeguarding Children

emmatukmachi@nhs.net

Reagender Kang

City & Hackney CCG

Interim Designated Nurse

reagender.kang@nhs.net

Amy Wilkinson

City and Hackney CCG / Hackney/ City

Integrated Commissioning Workstream Director

amy.wilkinson@hackney.gov.uk

Marcia Smikle

Homerton University Hospital

Head of Safeguarding Children

m.smikle@nhs.net

Catherine Pelley

Homerton University Hospital

Chief Nurse/Director of Governance

c.pelley@nhs.net

Andrew Horobin

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Deputy Borough Director

ahorobin@nhs.net

Timothy Bull

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for Safeguarding Children

timothy.bull@nhs.net

Henry Iwunze

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for CAMHS

henry.iwunze@nhs.net

Saqib Deshmukh

Hackney Council for Voluntary Services

Director Young People & Families

saqib@hcvs.org.uk

Clare Ansdell

Probation Service

Head of Service

Clare.Ansdell1@justice.gov.uk

James Chapman

London Fire Brigade

Borough Commander

James.Chapman@london-fire.gov.uk

Lead Members

Anntoinette Bramble

London Borough of Hackney

Deputy Mayor

Randall Anderson

City of London

Common Councilman

The CHSCP Team

Rory McCallum

Senior Professional Advisor

rory.mccallum@hackney.gov.uk

Sandra Reid

Business & Performance Manager

sandra.reid@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 4175

Vacant

Strategic Analyst

TBC

TBC

Dee Olayinka

Training Coordinator

diwura.olayinka@hackney.gov.uk 

0208 356 4174

Rushena Miah

CHSCP Coordinator

rushena.miah@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 4183